top of page
  • Penelope Gerdes

Bitch Broken on Anger at the Top of the Mountain

Will I be seen through blurred eyes

i cant see me me is unseen to mee

I am what is was will be be be

repet itiion on drummmm bed snore sleep


TRRAANS WOOMAAAN u gotta explane

gotta extrapolate [extraordinary cercumstances]

TRRRans man gotta gotta gotta be more more more gentle

(poor bby pour bb)


sTAMped down n u aint no goddamn person

YOU wat u born [assigned]

YOU dont undestan YOU an tha cler


y i gt tired of bemonin


hatehatehate just is sighi ng si ghing s I g h I n g

bcause they trying to make hating mre accessible to YOUth


I GOT MINE n tht’s ll need

bbbbbbbbbbb n they care s mch s they cn cnt cant cannot [will not]

1nceigetthisissuesuddenlyimgood n

icantthinkbeyondwhatismyown


buttt now thr is no FUCKiNG TiME NO MORE

and while they take the world melts

theres so many

too too too too too too too


i will be the one who cuts heads from shoulders because im so tired of letting

them stay on and i will be the one who sets buildings aflame filled with those

who send siblings to death for nothing and i will i will i will sacrifice my

innocent bull bull bruised ass body to be bent in dark torment

I want to hold the flag pierced through right bodies.


toomuch for the cisbois toomuch for ciswhitebois

“is there really

reallyreally discrimination hate anymore is there really?

I’m not toomuch toomuch for me for me for THiS.


in this unfocus suddnly bby i am i am that boi boy Babyboy

and this woman she be dreamin she be holdin that spear

Impaler Impaler and on pikes I place my prIde

We’re goIng to come down this mountaIn and we’re gonna kIll.

7 views

Recent Posts

See All

White Sky

Right now is the sweet beginning It hasn’t come in yet It’s all descriptions of light, land, branches, I’m oblivious to posture,...

Untitled

From the start, they urged me to see, "To believe is to know. Perception is truth." But then they silenced my curiosity, "Hiding is...

two pieces

i have the overwhelming urge to move away, but the problem is that i don’t know where to, and i don’t know where from i can’t move by...

Comments


bottom of page